Events 2004

2004-02-14 Saturday Central Preserving day
2004-04-21 Wednesday Meeting of the members
2004-04-24 Saturday Daily fishing rods(Group of young people)
2004-04-25 Sunday Circle preserving fish (Crews)
2004-05-08 Saturday Spinfishing rods(meet with Wolff)
2004-05-15 Saturday Spring preserving fish (Base)
2004-05-22 Saturday Daily fishing rods(Stippe and throw rod)
(Group of young people)
2004-06-05 Saturday Night fishing rods for all sportsfriends
2004-06-26 Saturday Night fishing rods
Group of young people
2004-06-13 Sunday "Paul Brauer" memory fishing rods
2004-06-19/20 Weekend Holiday of Fehrbellin
Information-Boxes, Tombola, Precision bombing
2004-07-03 Saturday Pairfishing rods with following cosy gathering
2004-07-17 Saturday Daily fishing rods(Group of young people)
2004-09-08 Sunday Daily fishing rods with a goal and far throw
2004-08-14 Sunday Daily fishing rods, three - fight with a goal and far throw
2004-08-31 Saturday Device check
2004-09-15 Wednesday Meeting of the members
2004-09-18 Sunday Autumn presering fish
2004-09-25 Saturday Youth ended
2004-10-09 Saturday Spinfishing rods(meet with Wolff)
2004-12-12 Sunday Anual general meeting/meeting to choice

Annual events: look at our topical calender of events
  • Spring-Cleaning
  • Spring-Spinn-Angling
  • Spring-Hege-Angling
  • Couple-Angling
  • Autumn-Hege-Angling
  • Autumn-Spinn-Angling
  • Ioining in events of district
  • annual honour of the best sport friends
  • more (than else) attention for the importance of our youth
  • annual bowling evening is a thanksgiving for projecting work in our association


  • start